Meet the Team

Andrew Woods

To access Andrews profile please click  this link. Please contact Andrew Woods on 07738 170138 or andrew@woodswhur.co.uk if you would like further information.

 

Paddy Whur

To access Paddy's profile please click this link. Please contact Paddy Whur on 07738 170137 or paddy@woodswhur.co.uk if you would like further information.

Chris Rees-Gay

To access Chris' profile please click  this link. Please contact Chris Rees-Gay on 07516029758 or chris@woodswhur.co.uk if you would like further information.

 

Amanda Usher

To access Amanda's profile please click this link. Please contact Amanda Usher on 07702802506 or, at Amanda@woodswhur.co.uk if you would like further information.

Luke Elford

To access Luke's profile please click this link. Please contact Luke Elford on 07702 802594 or luke@woodswhur.co.uk if you would like further information.

Paul Holland

 

 

 

 

To access Paul's profile please click this link. Please contact Paul Holland on 07702 802470 or paul@woodswhur.co.uk if you would like further information.

Colin Manchester

 

 

 

 

To access Colin’s profile please click this link. Please contact Colin Manchester at colin@woodswhur.co.uk if you would like any further information

Anna Mathias - 1968-2018

Please click on this link. to see our dedicated page in Anna's memory.